English | Español

Boilermakers win 11 ILCA Awards

The International Labor Communications Association has announced that creative work produced by the International Brotherhood of Boilermakers has won 11 awards of excellence in its annual ILCA Labor Media Awards for work created and published in 2021. The Boilermakers Communications Department competes each year in the National/International category against other ILCA union communication affiliates.

First Place:

Second Place:

Third Place:

Honorable Mention:

See the complete list of all winners here.