Skip to main content

Locals award service pins


Marvin Lloyd Haines, L-92, 60-Year Member

Local 40 — Elizabethtown

RAY PARROTT, BM-ST of Local 40, Elizabethtown, Ky., reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

60 YEARS – Marvin F. Salsbury, Alfred B. Smith;
55 YEARS – David J. Bishop, Connis H. Mercer, Donald E. Shumaker, Owen D. Simmons, C.E. Smith;
50 YEARS – Jerry C. Daugherty, Melvin Jeffords;
45 YEARS – James R. Lyons, James H. Spaulding, Robert R. Suttles;
40 YEARS – David H. Arnold, Perry L. Arnold, Vincent A. Bell, Roger D. Bratcher, Thomas W. Colvin, Alvin L. Dukes, Roy S. Gossett, Lonnie N. Guntharp, Joe W. Hopper, Garmon D. Kulmer, James Mannahan, Bobby H. Miller, Cecil L. Robinson, Dennis R. Ross;
35 YEARS – James E. Adkins Jr., Randolph Adkins, Joseph A. Angelone, Charles L. Bivens, Randall B. Boggs, Jimmy R. Bond, Robert D. Boyken, Richard W. Bratcher, Buster Clevenger, John K. Colegrove, Albert C. Colvin Jr., Daniel B. Criswell, Martin W. Drake, Delbert R. Duncan, Samuel H. Elliott, Joseph A. Gilles, Gregory B. Glidden, Gary D. Jackson, Francis J. Linton, Stephen Logsdon, Donald H. Mathis, Bruce W. Moore, Robert Murray, Marvin D. Prater, Ronald L. Renfrow, Michael F. Sharp, Terry T. Smith, Harold E. Tussey, David M. Ward, David E. Wilcox, Johnny D. Withrow, Edwin G. Woosley, Robert D. Young;
30 YEARS – Timothy W. Adkins, James E. Arnett, James D. Boggs, Steven S. Coons, Barry Coppage, James M. Dotson, David W. Embry, William M. Falin II, Rickey H. Fentress, Donnie D. Flener, Lanny G. Fowler, Michael W. Hardin, Billy R. Harper, Issac E. Helton III, Kenneth J. Jackson, Kenneth W. Kays, Larry D. McGehee, Mike W. Neal, David K. Ogburn, Daniel R. Payton, James B. Rhoades, James E. Robertson, Louis J. Schanberger, Charles T. Smith, Boyd W. Suttles, Bobby W. Thomas, Paul R. Thomas, David W. Thurman, Danny E. Waggoner;
25 YEARS – Joel D. Daugherty, Jay A. Everett, Jeffrey L. Everly, Samuel G. Fulkerson, David W. Gossett, Robert E. Lee, William D. Logsdon, Joseph B. Mattingly, Brett A. Maupin, Donald L. McGuffin, Michael D. Mitchell, Byron K. Roberts, Todd S. Robinson, Clinton R. Sears, Don E. Thomas, Tony R. Young;
20 YEARS – Stephen C. Blissit, Rick Bridgmon, Jondal T. Burden Jr., Brett D. Denson, David R. Harlan, Jimmy D. Harris, Harry C. Hobdey Jr., Byron R. Maddox, Wyman L. Oller, Harold Glenn Riggs, Eric M. Ringstaff, Tommy Roach, Terry L. Welborn, Paul M. West; and
15 YEARS – Floyd C. Evans, Harold D. Gallion, Clay R. Harris, Jeffrey D. Harris, Jamie D. Holbrook, Benny D. Hopkins, Paul R. Johnson, Michael D. Lewis, Jerry McDavid, Lance Mercer, Calvin R. Minton, John A. Parsons, Mike Sexton, and Phillip D. Smith.

Local 92 — Los Angeles

EDWARD MARQUEZ, BM-ST of Local 92, Los Angeles, reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

60 YEARS – Marvin Lloyd Haines.

Local 647 — Minneapolis

BERNARD HILLA, BM-ST of Local 647, Minneapolis, reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

60 YEARS – Harvey J. Keefe;
40 YEARS – Robert A. Peterson;
35 YEARS – Richard C. Drolson, Norbert J. Frie, Leroy B. Goebel, Gary R. Holter, Arthur A. Kiffmeyer, Robert A. Kleve, Gerald W. Konrad, Benedict P. Lapos, Jeffrey S. McPheeters, Paul S. Pendergast, Anthony J. Pilles Sr., Garry D. Ragle, Leslie G. Rinerson, Harlan C. Rost, Gary D. Strand;
30 YEARS – James Labrec Jr., Jay C. Marshall, Gordon A. Sykora, Mark H. Wynn;
25 YEARS – Oscar E. Anderson, Raymond Bliese;
20 YEARS – Roger L. Barron, Bennie W. Eide, Daniel J. Geurts, Bahram Nikrad, Randy D. Schmidt, Bruce W. Sundin; and
15 YEARS – Jerry D. Ballensky, Glenn A. Knutson, Jason A. Kuechle, Marco Pfeifer, David P. Ruby, James L. Wolf.

Tags  Featured
Locals  L-40, L-92, L-647
Reporter  V47N3
Published on the Web: October 17, 2008

Latest News

  • IR Erica Stewart, a member of L-693, has been appointed as National Coordinator of Women in the Trades Initiatives for the M.O.R.E. Work Investment Fund.

    Williams, Stewart appointed to new M.O.R.E. Work Investment Fund roles

    Read More

  • Retired IVP-Eastern Canada Ed Power passes away

    Retired IVP-Eastern Canada Ed Power passes away

    Read More

  • Boilermakers and Utility Workers Sign Historic Union Affiliation Agreement

    Boilermakers and Utility Workers Sign Historic Union Affiliation Agreement

    Read More

  • Retired IVP-Western Canada Richard “Rick” Albright

    Tribute to a dedicated leader: Remembering Past IVP-Western Canada Richard “Rick” Albright

    Read More

  • High School Welding Rodeo Held at Lodge 146

    High School Welding Rodeo Held at Lodge 146

    Read More