Skip to main content

Locals award service pins

Local 374 — Hammond, Ind.

Timothy J. Thomas, BM-ST of Local 374, Hammond, Ind., reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

65 YEARS - Cameron Beeler;
45 YEARS - Kenneth Vincent;
40 YEARS - Vernie Harpenau, Stanley Harpenau, Michael Schoelptlin;
35 YEARS - David S. Klos, Lanny J. Eaton, Lloyd Whitelow, Jr., Michael Kloepping;
30 YEARS - Jerry L. Howard, Raymond L. Brosseau, David L. Reed, William A. Mitchell, Dale W. Feix, Kenneth T. Ernst, Gregory E. Rogier, Thomas N. Begle, Randy R. Webster, James B. Miller, Mark R. Muszynski, Gregory K. Brumfield, Mark D. Snedeker;
25 YEARS - Robert K. Allen, Daniel R. King, Gregory G. Johnson, Frank J. Reich;
20 YEARS - Jerry W. Logsdon;
15 YEARS - Brian P. Cebra, Jody Fesler, Jerry L. Timberlake, Rhonda J. Beverly, Deron N. Overton, and Dallas J. Schrombeck.

Local 433 — Tampa, Fla.

James Barnes JR., BM-ST of Local 433, Tampa, Fla., reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

45 YEARS - Gary B. Gay, Marvin L. Parker;
35 YEARS - Joseph C. Lepine.

Local 647 — Minneapolis

Luke A. Voigt, BM-ST of Local 647, Minneapolis, reports presentation of membership pins to the following:

50 YEARS - Charles G. Sheldon;
45 YEARS - Curtis M. Carlson, Charles F. Conroy, Jon D. Jennings;
40 YEARS - Duane A. Bunnell, Lamonte C. Hoy, Charles C. Metcalf, Dale J. Peterson, Barry M. Place, Dale W. Post, Ronald J. Saunders, Raymond P. Spurzem, Gary F. Thom, Wallace Truttman, Lynn R. Weium, Richard C. Wolch;
35 YEARS - Harold J. Kirchberg, Donald G. Westman;
30 YEARS - Timothy R. Johnson, Cleaton Saylor, Virgil W. Stahlberg;
25 YEARS - David H. Bredlow;
20 YEARS - Boe J. Gilbert, Robert L. Starstead, Timothy P. Sukut; and
15 YEARS - John D. Bodell.

Tags  Local News
Locals  L-374, L-433, L-647
Reporter  V51N3
Published on the Web: October 30, 2012

Latest News

  • Newton B. Jones, Intl. President

    New labor affiliation, jobs initiative move union forward

    Read More

  • 2019 School for Workers

    Register Now for School for Workers

    Read More

  • IVP-NE John Fultz

    LEAP speakers talk energy policy, the economy and 2020 elections

    Read More

  • Chuck Westphal was a retired member of Local 169, a representative in the Fight Back program and former president of the Michigan Tri-County Building Trades.

    Boilermaker and former State Building Trades President Chuck Westphal passes

    Read More

  • Two retired L-60 members receive a handmade quilt from the non-profit Quilts of Valor to thank them for their service during the Vietnam War. L. to r.: Rod Johnson, L-60’s John Williams and Jack Cooper, and Terry Johnson.

    Two L-60 veterans awarded Quilts of Valor for military service

    Read More